Senator Barbara Anne Washington

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 9.

District 09 – Part of Jackson County

View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2020
House of Representatives: 2017 – 2020

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
Health and Pensions
Professional Registration
Small Business and Industry
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Court Automation
Joint Committee on the Justice System
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislative Research – Oversight Subcommittee
Interim Committee on Elections
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan – Board of Trustees
Missouri Food Security Task Force