Senator Jason Bean

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 25.

District 25 – Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Shannon, and Stoddard
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2020

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources, Vice-Chairman
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment
Gubernatorial Appointments
Local Government and Elections
Transportation, Infrastructure and Public Safety, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Disaster Preparedness and Awareness
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Interim Committee on MO Underground Safety Review
Missouri Food Security Task Force
Missouri Commission on the Delta Regional Authority
Missouri Southern States Energy Board
Seismic Safety Commission