Senator Denny Hoskins

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 21.

District 21 – Caldwell, Carroll, Howard, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Ray, and Saline
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2016, 2020
House of Representatives: 2009 – 2016

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment
Economic Development, Chairman
Insurance and Banking
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislaitve Research – Oversight Subcommittee
Interim Committee on Greater St. Louis Regional Emerging Issues
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Workforce Development Board