Senator Lauren Arthur

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 17.

District 17 – Part of Clay County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2018 (Special Election) and 2020
Elected to the House of Representatives: 2014 – 2018

Committee Membership:
General Laws
Ways and Means
Joint Committee on Child Abuse and Neglect
Joint Committee on Disaster Preparedness and Awareness
Joint Committee on Education
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislative Research – Personnel Subcommittee
Joint Committee on Tax Policy
Interim Committee on Medicaid Accountability and Taxpayer Protection