Senator John Rizzo


This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 11.

Minority Floor Leader – Democrat
District 11 – Part of Jackson County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2016, 2020
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2016

Committee Membership:
Economic Development
Governmental Accountability and Fiscal Oversight
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Capitol Security
Joint Committee on Disaster Preparedness and Awareness
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislative Research – Personnel Subcommittee
Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Arts Council Trust Fund Board of Trustees
Missouri Capitol Commission
Missouri Tourism Commission
State Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees