Senator Mike Cierpiot

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 8.

District 8 – Part of Jackson County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to Senate: 2017 (Special), 2018
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2018

Committee Membership:
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment, Chairman
Economic Development, Vice-Chairman
Governmental Accountability and Fiscal Oversight
Joint Committee on Education
Interim Committee on Elections
Interim Committee on Medicaid Accountability and Taxpayer Protection
Interim Committee on MO Underground Safety Review, Vice-Chairman
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Humanities Council Trust Fund Board of Trustees
Southern States Energy Board
Task Force on the Future of Right-of-Way Management and Taxation