Senator Greg Razer

This is an archived page from 2021.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 07.

District 07 – Part of Jackson County

View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2020
House of Representatives: 2016 – 2020

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
General Laws
Local Government and Elections
Transportation, Infrastructure and Public Safety
Joint Committee on Agriculture
Joint Committee on Government Accountability
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment
Interim Committee on MO Underground Safety Review
Electric Vehicle Task Force
Missouri State Capitol Commission