Senator Sandy Crawford

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 28.

District 28
Counties Represented – Benton, Cedar, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Pettis, Polk, and St. Clair

View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2017 (Special Election), 2018
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2017

Committee Membership:
Local Government and Elections, Chairwoman
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
Fiscal Oversight
Insurance and Banking
Progress and Development
Joint Committee on Agriculture
Missouri Women’s Council