Senator Holly Thompson Rehder

This is an archived page from 2022.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 27.

District 27 – Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Madison, Perry, Scott, and Wayne
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2020
House of Representatives: 2012


Committee Membership:
Health and Pensions, Chairwoman
General Laws, Vice-Chairwoman
Governmental Accountability and Fiscal Oversight
Judiciary and Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Seniors, Families, Veterans and Military Affairs
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Child Abuse and Neglect
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Commission on the Delta Regional Authority
Missouri HealthNet Oversight Commission
Missouri Rights of Victims of Sexual Assault Task Force
Statewide Council on Sex Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation of Children