Senator Cindy O’Laughlin

This is an archived page from 2020.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 18.

District 18 – Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, and Shelby
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2018

Committee Membership(as of 2020):
Agriculture, Food Production, and Outdoor Resources
Education, Chairwoman
Seniors, Families and Children, Vice-Chairwoman
Transportation, Infrastructure & Public Safety
Ways and Means
Joint Committee on Education, Chairwoman
Joint Committee on Solid Waste Management District Operations
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform, Chairwoman
Task Force on Wind Energy, Vice-Chairwoman
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Career and Technical Education Advisory Council
Education Commission of the States