Senator Dave Schatz


This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 26.

District 26
Counties Represented – Franklin and West St. Louis County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2014
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2014

Committee Membership:
Administration, Chairman
Gubernatorial Appointments, Chairman
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Capitol Security