Senator Cindy O’Laughlin

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 18.

District 18
Counties Represented – Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, and Shelby
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2018

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production, and Outdoor Resources
Government Reform, Vice-Chairwoman
Seniors, Families and Children, Vice-Chairwoman
Transportation, Infrastructure & Public Safety
Joint Committee on Education
Joint Committee on Solid Waste Management District Operations
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform, Chairwoman
Task Force on Wind Energy, Vice-Chairwoman
Education Commission of the States