Senator Dave Schatz


This is an archived page. Click HERE to go to the current page for District 26.

District 26
Counties Represented – Franklin and West St. Louis County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2014
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2014

Committee Membership:
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy, and the Environment
General Laws and Pensions
Gubernatorial Appointments
Jobs, Economic Development and Local Government
Transportation, Infrastructure, and Public Safety, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Missouri State Unemployment Council
MODOT and Patrol Employees’ Retirement System(MPERS) Board of Trustees