Senator Dan Hegeman


This is an archived page, Click HERE to go to the current page for District 12.

District 12
Counties Represented: Andrew, Atchison, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, Worth, and Part of Clay County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2014

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
Financial and Governmental Organizations and Elections
Generals Laws and Pensions
Jobs, Economic Development and Local Government, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Tax Policy
Senate Interim Committee on MO HealthNet Pharmacy Benefits
Study Commission on State Tax Policy