Senator Michael Gibbons
Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Gibbons.
Click here for streaming, podcast and archived audio.

Sponsored Bills
Co-Sponsored Bills
Press Releases
Community Service Directory
Opening Day Address
      Audio - Video

Capitol Office:
State Capitol Building
Room 326
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-2853
FAX: (573) 751-8727

District Office:
(314) 966-2526

Legislative Staff:
Kathleen Haslag
Neal English
Donna Schulte
Susan Dunn
Janet Frain (District Office)

Committee Membership:

District Information:
Part of St. Louis County
View District Map
Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2000, 2004
House of Representatives: 1992-2000