Senator John T. Russell

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Office Staff: Ann Jarrett
Room 416 Diane Skaggs
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4166 Home Address: Lebanon, Missouri
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745

Elected: 1976 - 2000
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Camden, Howell, Laclede, Oregon, Shannon, Texas, and Wright
Committees: Appropriations, Chair
Joint Committee on Capital Improvements & Leases Oversight
Joint Committee on Court Automation
Gubernatorial Appointments
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement

2003 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Russell | 2003 Legislation Co-Sponsored by Senator Russell
Member Biography

Return to Senate Home Page