In Commemoration Home | Missouri Senate Website
In tribute to the memory of distinguished former members of the Missouri Senate who have passed,
the 99th General Assembly of the Missouri Senate conveys its respect on behalf of the people of our great state.
May the memory of these senators' dedicated service remain etched in history.

The Missouri Senate's Memorial Service
is scheduled for Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 2:30 p.m., in the Senate Chamber.

Save the Date Letter
Memorial Service Invite

Memorial Service Slideshow
Memorial Service Photos

Vince Baker
Mary Groves Bland
Harold Caskey
William Cason
Donald Gralike
John Johnson
Emory Melton
Edward Quick
John T. Russell
John Schneider
Betty Sims
Carl Vogel
Anita Yeckel