Transportation, Infrastructure and Public Safety

The Committee on Transportation, Infrastructure and Public Safety shall consider and report upon bills and matters referred to it concerning roads, highways, bridges, airports and aviation, railroads, port authorities, and other means of transportation and matters relating to motor vehicles, motor vehicle registration and drivers’ licenses and matters relating to the safety of the general public.

Bills Assigned to the Committee | Committee Minutes

Senator Travis
Fitzwater, Chair, 10th
Senator Justin
Brown, Vice-Chair, 16th
Senator Jason
Bean, 25th
Senator Bill
Eigel, 23rd
Senator Nick
Schroer, 2nd
Senator Barbara
Washington, 9th
Senator Brian
Williams, 14th