Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator John E. Scott
District 3

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 3761 Bates
Room 416 St. Louis, Missouri 63116
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-3644 Office Staff: Cari Coy
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Amy Thrash

Elected to the Senate: 1976 - 1996
Party: Democrat
Counties: Parts of St. Louis County and St. Louis City
Committees: Ethics, Vice-Chairman
Gubernatorial Appointments, Vice-Chairman
Local Government and Economic Development, Vice-Chairman
Pensions and General Laws, Chairman
Rules, Joint Rules and Resolutions

Member Biography | 1999 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Scott

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page