Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Edward E. Quick
Majority Floor Leader
District 17

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 13004 A Highway
Room 331-A Liberty, Missouri 64068
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4524 Office Staff: Norma Boes
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Cheri Jett

Elected to the Senate: 1984 - 1996
Party: Democrat
Area Represented: Clay County
Committees: Administration, Chairman
Corrections and General Laws
Financial and Governmental Organization
Gubernatorial Appointments
Rules, Joint Rules and Resolutions, Chairman
State Budget Control

Member Biography | 1997 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Quick

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page