Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Michael J. (Mike) Lybyer
District 16

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 12743 Highway 38
Room 333 Huggins, Missouri 65484
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2601 Office Staff: Mary Louise Watt
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Joe Martin

Elected to the Senate: 1982 - 1994
Party: Democrat
Area Represented: Counties of Callway, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Phelps and Texas
Committees: Appropriations, Chairman
Agriculture and Local Government
Gubernatorial Appointments
State Budget Control

Member Biography | 1996 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Lybyer

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page