Senator Caleb Rowden



This is an archived page from 2022.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 19.

Majority Floor Leader – Republican
District 19 – Boone and Cooper
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2016, 2020
House of Representatives: 2012 – 2016

Committee Membership:
Administration, Vice-Chairman
Gubernatorial Appointments, Vice-Chairman
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics, Chairman
Interim Committee on Firefighting Districts
Select Committee on Redistricting
Missouri Arts Council Trust Fund Board of Trustees
Missouri Justice Reinvestment Task Force
Missouri State Capitol Commission