Senator Wayne Wallingford


This is an archived page from 2020.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 27.

Assistant Majority Floor Leader – Republican
District 27 – Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Madison, Perry, Scott, and Wayne
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2012, 2016
House of Representatives: 2010

Committee Membership (as of 2020):
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment, Chairman
Education, Vice-Chairman
Small Business & Industry
Veterans and Military Affairs
Ways and Means
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislative Research – Personnel Subcommittee
Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement
Joint Committee on Solid Waste Management District Operations
Missouri Commission on the Delta Regional Authority
Missouri Military Preparedness and Enhancement Commission
Missouri State Employees’ Retirement System Board
Missouri Veterans’ Commission