Senator John Rizzo


This is an archived page from 2020.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 11.

Minority Floor Leader – Democrat
District 11 – Part of Jackson County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2016
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2016

Committee Membership (as of 2020):
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
Economic Development
Fiscal Oversight
General Laws
Local Government and Elections
Progress and Development
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Agriculture
Joint Committee on Disaster Preparedness and Awareness
Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform
Missouri Arts Council Trust Fund Board of Trustees
Missouri Capitol Commission
Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan – Board of Trustees