Senator Karla May

This is an archived page from 2020.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 04.

Minority Caucus Chairwoman – Democrat
District 04 – Parts of St. Louis City & St. Louis County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2018
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2018

Committee Membership (as of 2020):
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment
Government Reform
Judiciary and Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics
Seniors, Families and Children
Transportation, Infrastructure and Public Safety
Joint Committee on Child Abuse and Neglect
Missouri Women’s Council