Senator Mike Cunningham

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 33.

District 33
Counties Represented – Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Ripley, Texas, Webster, and Wright
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2012, 2016

Committee Membership:
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment
Economic Development, Vice-Chairman
Fiscal Oversight, Chairman
Insurance and Banking, Vice-Chairman
Professional Registration
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Health Facilities Review Committee
Missouri Commission on the Delta Regional Authority