Senator Denny Hoskins

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 21.

District 21
Counties Represented – Caldwell, Carroll, Howard, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Ray, and Saline
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)


Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2016
House of Representatives: 2009 – 2016

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources, Vice-Chairman
Economic Development
Insurance and Banking
Small Business & Industry, Chairman
Veterans and Military Affairs
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislaitve Research – Oversight Subcommittee
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform