Senator Dan Hegeman

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 12.

District 12
Counties Represented – Andrew, Atchison, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, Worth, and Part of Clay County
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2014
Elected to the House of Representatives: 1991-2002

Committee Membership:
Appropriations, Chairman
Economic Development
Local Government and Elections
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions & Ethics
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Legislative Research – Oversight Subcommittee, Vice-Chairman
Joint Committee on Public Assistance
Joint Committee on Tax Policy
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform
Governor’s Committee for Simple, Fair and Low Taxes
Missouri Palliative Care and Quality of Life Interdisciplinary Council
Missouri Technology Corporation