Senator Mike Cierpiot

This is an archived page from 2019.
Click HERE to go to the current page for District 8.

District 8
Counties Represented – Part of Jackson County

View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to Senate: 2017 (Special), 2018
House of Representatives: 2010 – 2018

Committee Membership:
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment
Economic Development, Chairman
Gubernatorial Appointments
Small Business & Industry
Ways and Means
Joint Committee on Solid Waste Management District Operations
Interim Committee on Tax Credit Efficiency and Reform
Missouri Assistive Technology Advisory Council
Missouri Workforce Development Board