Study Commission on State Tax Policy

Final Report


Randy Hilger, Chairman Daniel J. White, Vice-Chairman

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”59″ gal_title=”Study Commission on State Tax Policy”]

Senator Will Kraus resigned on July 31, 2017.

• Tres. Eric Schmitt • Dir. Joel Walters
• Amy Blouin • Dan Haug
• Conrad Lamb • Jeanette Mott-Oxford
• Nick Myers • Sara Neill
• Cindy Stein • Jim Strubberg
• Vacant • Vacant


Established Pursuant to HB 384, 2015.

Study Commission on State Tax Policy’s Interim Report

Comparative 2015 State Tax Revenue Data
Comparative State Tax Collection Data – 2014 to 2015
MDOR Collections and Operational Statistics
MDOR Delivery Charge Notification
MDOR Letter Rulings and Regulations
Missouri Per Capita Tax Burden – Census Bureau Report
State Tax Revenue and Burden Anaylsis 2015
Total State and Local Business Taxes – October 2015
Tax Policy Handbook for State Legislators
Tax Policy Initial Data

Income Tax Work Group

Missouri Constitution

Missouri Tax Statutes

Sales and Use Tax Work Group

Study Commission Administrative Documents

Tax Administration Work Group