Task Force for Examining Statewide Medicaid Delivery Models

  • Shannon Bagley, Home State Health
  • Paula Baker, Freeman Hospital
  • Cale Bradford, Pyramid Home Health Services
  • Brent McGinty, Executive Director Missouri Community Mental Health Centers Association
  • Denise Cross, Cornerstones of Care
  • Dr. Douglas Pogue, Chief Medical Officer – BJC Accountable Care Organization
  • Dr. Randy Jotte, Assoc. Prof., Washington University School of Medicine; Emergency Physician, Barnes Jewish Hospital
  • Janet Grant, Regional Director for Aetna
  • Brooks Miller, Jordan Valley Health Center
  • Melissa Robinson, Executive Director of Black Health Care Coalition
  • Danny O’Neill, Missouri Health Plus
  • Leslie Anderson, Director of Public Policy & Advocacy – SIL Services for Independent Living
  • Joe Pierle, Missouri Primary Care Association
  • Dr. Rolfe McCoy, Missouri Dental Association
  • Chad Moore, Children’s Mercy Kansas City
  • Chuck Hollister, Missouri Psychological Association

Established pursuant to HB 11, Section 11.507, 2015.

Findings from the 15th Annual Survey of Medicaid Programs

Florida Medicaid