Senator Mike Cunningham


This is an archived page. Click HERE to go to the current page for District 33.

District 33
Counties Represented- Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Ripley, Texas, Webster, and Wright
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2012

Committee Membership:
Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment
Financial & Governmental Organizations & Elections, Vice-Chairman
Government Accountability and Fiscal Oversight, Chairman
Veterans’ Affairs and Health
Senate Interim Committee on Long-Term Care Facilities, Chairman
Missouri Commission on the Delta Regional Authority