Senator Doug Libla


This is an archived page. Click HERE to go to the current page for District 25.

District 25
Counties Represented – Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Shannon, and Stoddard
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2012

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production & Outdoor Resources, Vice-Chairman
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics
Seniors, Families and Children
Small Business, Insurance & Industry, Vice-Chairman
Transportation, Infrastructure & Public Safety, Chairman
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Missouri Lead Industry Employment, Economic Development and Environmental Remediation Task Force
Seismic Safety Commission