Senator David Pearce

Pearce2016This is an archived page. Click HERE to go to the current page for District 21.

District 21
Counties Represented – Caldwell, Carroll, Howard, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Ray, and Saline
View District Map (Google Maps)
View District Map (PDF)

Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2008, 2012
House of Representatives: 2002 – 2008

Committee Membership:
Agriculture, Food Production & Outdoor Resources
Education, Chairman
Joint Committee on Education
Joint Committee on the Justice System
Education Commission of the States
Joint Committee on Capital Improvements and Leases Oversight
Midwestern Higher Education Compact
Midwest Interstate Passenger Rail Commission
Senate Interim Committee on Capital Improvement Assessment and Planning, Chairman