News from Senator Parson

Committee Membership:
  Agriculture, Food Production & Outdoor Resources
  Small Business, Industry and Insurance, Chairman
  Joint Committee on Legislative Research
  Senate Interim Committee on Capital Improvement Assessment and

  Health Facilities Review Committee
  Missouri Electronic Prior Authorization Committee

Counties Represented:
  Benton, Cedar, Dallas,
  Hickory, Laclede, Pettis,
  Polk and St. Clair
  View District Map

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate:
    2010, 2014
  House of Representatives:
    2004 - 2010