News from Senator Lager

Committee Membership:
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment, Chairman
  Gubernatorial Appointments
  Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics
  Ways & Means
  Joint Committee on Corrections
  Joint Committee on Legislative Research
  Joint Committee on Tax Increment Financing
  Joint Committee on Tax Policy, Vice-Chairman
  Missouri Energy Task Force
  Missouri Investment Trust Board of Trustees

Counties Represented:
  Andrew, Atchison, Clinton,
  Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry,
  Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Mercer,
  Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan,
  Worth and Part of Clay County
  View District Map

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate:
    2006, 2010
  House of Representatives:
    2002 - 2006