Note: This information is for 2013.
Click here to view current information.

News from Senator Kehoe

Committee Membership:
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment,

  Governmental Accountability & Fiscal Oversight
  Transportation and Infrastructure, Chairman
  Blue Ribbon Panel on Immigration
  Joint Committee on Corrections
  Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement
  Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
  Joint Interim Committee on State Employee Wages

Counties Represented:
  Counties of Cole, Gasconade,
  Maries, Miller, Moniteau,
  Morgan and Osage
  View District Map

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate: