Note: This information is for 2012.
Click here to view current information.

News from Senator Parson

Committee Membership:
  Agriculture, Food Production & Outdoor Resources, Vice-Chairman
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment
  Small Business, Insurance & Industry, Vice-Chairman
  Joint Committee on Legislative Research
  Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism and Homeland Security
  Joint Committee on Wetlands
  Joint Interim on the Missouri Criminal Code
  Missouri Working Group on Sentencing and Corrections
  Senate Interim Committee on Natural Disaster Recovery
    - Sub Committee on Insurance Response, Chairman

  Health Facilities Review Committee
  Missouri Electronic Prior Authorization Committee

Counties Represented:
  Barton, Benton, Cedar, Dallas,
  Henry, Hickory, Pettis,
  Polk and St. Clair

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate:
  House of Representatives:
    2004 - 2010