Senator Stouffer's term in office expired January 9, 2013.

Committee Membership:
  Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment
  Financial & Governmental Organizations & Elections
  Transportation, Chairman
  Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight, Chair
  Joint Interim Committee on Transportation Needs, Co-Chair
  Joint Interim Committee on School Accreditation
  Missouri Alternative Fuels Commission
  Missouri Civil Air Patrol
  Missouri Military Preparedness and Enhancement Commission
  Missouri Senior RX Commission, Vice-Chair
  Alzheimer's State Plan Task Force
  Coordinating Council on Special Transportation
  Midwestern Interstate passage Rail Compact Commission

Counties Represented:
  Carroll, Chariton, Cooper,
  Howard, Lafayette, Macon,
  Ray, Saline and part of Clay

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate:
    2004, 2008