News from Senator Kehoe

Committee Membership:
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy & the Environment
  Transportation, Vice-Chairman
  Joint Committee on Corrections
  Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
  Joint Interim Committee on State Employee Wages
Senate Interim Committee on Natural Disaster Recovery
    - Sub Committee on Emergency Response, Chairman

Counties Represented:
  Counties of Callaway, Cole
  Miller, Moniteau and Morgan

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate: