Senator Lembke's term in office expired January 9, 2013.

Committee Membership:
  Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment
  Governmental Accountability, Chairman
  Joint Committee on Capital Improvements and Leases Oversight
  Joint Committee on Government Accountability
  Joint Committee on Tax Policy
  Joint Committee on Urban Agriculture, Chairman
  Senate Interim Committee on Natural Disaster Recovery
    - Sub Committee on Fiscal Response

  Missouri Energy Task Force

Counties Represented:
  Parts of St. Louis County
  and St. Louis City

Legislative Service:
  Elected to the Senate:
  House of Representatives:
    2002 - 2008