Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Lager.
  • Sponsored Bills
  • Co-Sponsored Bills
  • Biography
  • Press Releases
  • 2009 Legislative Report
  • 2007 Legislative Report

    Capitol Office:
    201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 429
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    (573) 751-1415

    Legislative Staff:
    Katie Reichard
    Richard Germinder
    Brent Elrod

  • Constituent Services:
  • Request a Courtesy Resolution
  • Visit the Capitol

    Committee Membership:
  • Commerce, Consumer Protection, Energy and the Environment, Chair
  • Governmental Accountability and Fiscal Oversight
  • Progress and Development
  • Ways and Means
  • Healthy Missourians 2020 Committee
  • Job Creation 2020 Committee
  • Select Committee on Re-Districting, Vice-Chairman
  • Joint Committee on Tax Policy, Chair
  • Joint Committee on Corrections
  • Joint Committee on Legislative Research
  • Joint Committee on Missouri's Energy Future
  • Joint Interim Committee on Oversight of Federal Stimulus and Stabilization Funds
  • Missouri Energy Task Force
  • Missouri Investment Trust Board of Trustees

    District Information:
  • Counties of Andrew, Atchison, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb,
         Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer,
          Nodaway, Sullivan and Worth
  • View District Map

    Legislative Service:
  • Elected to the Senate: 2006