Senator Chuck Gross

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building, Room 423 Home Address: 415 N. Second St.
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101 St. Charles, MO 63301
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-8635 Capitol Office Staff: Jean Kempker
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-9752
District Office Staff:Vicky Huesemann
District Office Phone:(636) 949-2323

Elected to the Senate: 2000
Area Represented: Part of St. Charles County
Committees: Appropriations, Chair
Gubernatorial Appointments
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics
Joint Committee on Court Automation
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Capital Improvements & Leases Oversight
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Public Employee Retirement
Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism & Homeland Security
Missouri Tourism Commission
Commission for the Missouri Senior Rx Program
Senate Interim Committee on Tax Increment Financing

Member Biography | Community Service Directory | News Releases
Interim Committee Report on Regional Control of Lambert-St. Louis International Airport
2005 End-of-Session Report
Missouri Homestead Preservation Act | Circuit Breaker vs. Homestead
Homestead Preservation Credit Information
St. Charles County Schools Funding
DESE Appropriation History

Return to Senate Home Page