Senator Michael Gibbons

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 326
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2853 Office Staff: Kathleen Haslag
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-8727 Neal English
E-Mail:E-mail Brendan Cossette
Donna Schulte
Susan Dunn
District Staff: Janet Frain
District Phone: (314) 966-2526

Elected to the Senate: 2000, 2004
Area Represented: Part of St. Louis County
Committees: Administration, Chair
Gubernatorial Appointments, Chair
Pensions, Veterans' Affairs and General Laws
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions & Ethics
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Tax Policy, Chair

Member Biography | Community Service Directory (PDF) | 2005 Newsletters
Capitol Reports & Current News Releases

Return to Senate Home Page