Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Ted House
District 2

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 227
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-8437 or (800) 526-8437 Office Staff: Shirley Hutinger
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Vaden Francisco

Elected to the Senate: 1994, 1998
Party: Democratic
Counties: Lincoln, Montgomery, Pike, St. Charles (part of) and Warren
Committees: Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Education, Chairman
Insurance and Housing, Vice-Chairman
Labor and Industrial Relations
Ways and Means

Member Biography | 2000 Legislation Sponsored by Senator House

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page