Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Sarah Steelman
District 16

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 11916 Forest Lake Dr.
Room 425 Rolla, MO 65401
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4068 Office Staff: Jane Rydlund
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Jim Dunn

Elected to the Senate: 1998
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Callaway, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Phelps and Texas
Committees: Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Commerce and Environment
Ways and Means

Member Biography | 1999 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Steelman

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page