Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Ted House
Majority Caucus Secretary
District 2

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 3077 Winding River Drive
Room 227 St. Charles, Missouri 63303
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-8437 Office Staff: Shirley Hutinger
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Stephen Wyse

Elected to the Senate: 1994
Party: Democratic
Counties: Lincoln, Montgomery, Pike, St. Charles (part of) and Warren
Committees: Insurance and Housing, Vice-Chairman
Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Labor and Industrial Relations
Ways and Means

Member Biography | 1996 Legislation Sponsored by Senator House

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page