Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator John T. Russell
District 33

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: P.O. Box 93
Room 419 Lebanon, Missouri 65536
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4166 Office Staff: Ann Jarrett
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745

Elected: 1976 - 1992
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Camden, Dallas, Laclede, Pulaski, Webster and Wright
Committees: Appropriations
Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Gubernatorial Appointments

Member Biography

Go to the Missouri Senate Home Page