Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Joe Maxwell
District 18

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 329
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4200 Office Staff: Norma Stack
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Diane Miller

Elected to the Senate: 1994
Party: Democrat
Area Represented: Counties of Adair, Audrain, Clark, Know, Lewis, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Ralls, Schuyler, Scotland and Shelby
Committees: Elections, Pensions and Veterans' Affairs, Chairman
Commerce and Environment
Labor and Industrial Relations
Public Health and Welfare

Member Biography

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page