Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Larry Rohrbach
District 6

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: HCR 60, Box 12
Room 434 California, Missouri 65018
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2780 Office Staff: Debbie Poire
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745

Elected to the Senate: 1990, 1994
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Benton, Cole, Cooper, Hickory, Miller, Moniteau and Morgan
Committees: Appropriations
Agriculture and Local Government
Commerce and Environment
Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Elections, Pensions and Veterans' Affairs
Insurance and Housing
Ways and Means

Member Biography

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page